Years in the Making…

I can’t even say how long I’ve been thinking about starting a book blog. I’ve always wanted to, but never had the courage. I kept thinking, How would I even go about it? Then came the stress about views and subject matter. And what if no one cared about what I had to say? All these thoughts going through my head until, finally,  I just told myself, F*** it, you love reading, you love books, and you’ve got something to say. Just do it already!

And here I am. Sitting on an uncomfortable desk, laptop in front of me, typing my little heart out (not really, but still–you get my drift). I don’t even know which book out of the hundreds that I’ve read will be my first review, but I can’t wait to start!

 

Leave a Reply

